When ADS is configured, I assigned users to a folder. User A upload files into the folder, Existing User B has only read permission to the contents although I have given the user write permission. The worst is that if I delete all the users in the folder and reassigned the folder to other users, the files are totally hidden as if there are deleted. Only if I reassigned to the original users then the files will reappeared. This has cause some problem to our company.